1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to SYP Syrian Pound


Last update : Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:36:38 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to SYP: =
5.202300 SY£
Syrian Pound
Exchange rate : 5.20230


Last update : Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:36:38 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Syrian Pound. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Syrian Pound
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 CVE = 25.97700 SYP
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 CVE = 25.97700 SYP
Saturday, 01/15/2022 1 CVE = 25.97700 SYP
Friday, 01/14/2022 1 CVE = 26.03100 SYP
Thursday, 01/13/2022 1 CVE = 25.89700 SYP
Wednesday, 01/12/2022 1 CVE = 25.60700 SYP
Tuesday, 01/11/2022 1 CVE = 25.60700 SYP
Monday, 01/10/2022 1 CVE = 25.76900 SYP
Sunday, 01/09/2022 1 CVE = 25.76900 SYP
Saturday, 01/08/2022 1 CVE = 25.76900 SYP
Real-Time chart of CVE/SYP or (Cape Verde Escudo / Syrian Pound)
Cape Verde Escudo to Syrian Pound and Syrian Pound to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE SYP CVE SYP
5 CVE = 26.0115 SYP 0.9611 CVE = 5 SYP
10 CVE = 52.0230 SYP 1.9222 CVE = 10 SYP
20 CVE = 104.0460 SYP 3.8445 CVE = 20 SYP
50 CVE = 260.1150 SYP 9.6111 CVE = 50 SYP
100 CVE = 520.2300 SYP 19.2223 CVE = 100 SYP
300 CVE = 1560.6900 SYP 57.6668 CVE = 300 SYP
500 CVE = 2601.1500 SYP 96.1113 CVE = 500 SYP
1000 CVE = 5202.3000 SYP 192.2227 CVE = 1000 SYP
Currency Converter
CVE