1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to JMD Jamaican Dollar


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 21:44:29 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to JMD: =
1.414800 J$
Jamaican Dollar
Exchange rate : 1.41480


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 21:44:29 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Jamaican Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Jamaican Dollar
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 CVE = 1.61810 JMD
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 CVE = 1.64160 JMD
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 CVE = 1.64670 JMD
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 CVE = 1.64250 JMD
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 CVE = 1.63970 JMD
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 CVE = 1.65210 JMD
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 CVE = 1.64650 JMD
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 CVE = 1.64650 JMD
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 CVE = 1.64340 JMD
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 CVE = 1.64810 JMD
Real-Time chart of CVE/JMD or (Cape Verde Escudo / Jamaican Dollar)
Cape Verde Escudo to Jamaican Dollar and Jamaican Dollar to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE JMD CVE JMD
5 CVE = 7.0740 JMD 3.5341 CVE = 5 JMD
10 CVE = 14.1480 JMD 7.0681 CVE = 10 JMD
20 CVE = 28.2960 JMD 14.1363 CVE = 20 JMD
50 CVE = 70.7400 JMD 35.3407 CVE = 50 JMD
100 CVE = 141.4800 JMD 70.6814 CVE = 100 JMD
300 CVE = 424.4400 JMD 212.0441 CVE = 300 JMD
500 CVE = 707.4000 JMD 353.4068 CVE = 500 JMD
1000 CVE = 1414.8000 JMD 706.8137 CVE = 1000 JMD
Currency Converter
CVE