1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to JMD Jamaican Dollar


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:55:04 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to JMD: =
1.414800 J$
Jamaican Dollar
Exchange rate : 1.41480


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:55:04 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Jamaican Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Jamaican Dollar
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 CVE = 1.59240 JMD
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 CVE = 1.59440 JMD
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 CVE = 1.57200 JMD
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 CVE = 1.57720 JMD
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CVE = 1.57720 JMD
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CVE = 1.58070 JMD
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CVE = 1.57910 JMD
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CVE = 1.57410 JMD
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CVE = 1.58040 JMD
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 CVE = 1.57800 JMD
Real-Time chart of CVE/JMD or (Cape Verde Escudo / Jamaican Dollar)
Cape Verde Escudo to Jamaican Dollar and Jamaican Dollar to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE JMD CVE JMD
5 CVE = 7.0740 JMD 3.5341 CVE = 5 JMD
10 CVE = 14.1480 JMD 7.0681 CVE = 10 JMD
20 CVE = 28.2960 JMD 14.1363 CVE = 20 JMD
50 CVE = 70.7400 JMD 35.3407 CVE = 50 JMD
100 CVE = 141.4800 JMD 70.6814 CVE = 100 JMD
300 CVE = 424.4400 JMD 212.0441 CVE = 300 JMD
500 CVE = 707.4000 JMD 353.4068 CVE = 500 JMD
1000 CVE = 1414.8000 JMD 706.8137 CVE = 1000 JMD
Currency Converter
CVE