1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to ISK Icelandic Króna


Last update : Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:20:13 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to ISK: =
1.401900 Ikr
Icelandic Króna
Exchange rate : 1.40190


Last update : Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:20:13 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Icelandic Króna. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Icelandic Króna
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 CVE = 1.32990 ISK
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 CVE = 1.32980 ISK
Saturday, 01/15/2022 1 CVE = 1.32980 ISK
Friday, 01/14/2022 1 CVE = 1.32980 ISK
Thursday, 01/13/2022 1 CVE = 1.32470 ISK
Wednesday, 01/12/2022 1 CVE = 1.31750 ISK
Tuesday, 01/11/2022 1 CVE = 1.31620 ISK
Monday, 01/10/2022 1 CVE = 1.32260 ISK
Sunday, 01/09/2022 1 CVE = 1.31950 ISK
Saturday, 01/08/2022 1 CVE = 1.31950 ISK
Real-Time chart of CVE/ISK or (Cape Verde Escudo / Icelandic Króna)
Cape Verde Escudo to Icelandic Króna and Icelandic Króna to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE ISK CVE ISK
5 CVE = 7.0095 ISK 3.5666 CVE = 5 ISK
10 CVE = 14.0190 ISK 7.1332 CVE = 10 ISK
20 CVE = 28.0380 ISK 14.2664 CVE = 20 ISK
50 CVE = 70.0950 ISK 35.6659 CVE = 50 ISK
100 CVE = 140.1900 ISK 71.3318 CVE = 100 ISK
300 CVE = 420.5700 ISK 213.9953 CVE = 300 ISK
500 CVE = 700.9500 ISK 356.6588 CVE = 500 ISK
1000 CVE = 1401.9000 ISK 713.3176 CVE = 1000 ISK
Currency Converter
CVE