1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to EUR Euro


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:30:55 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to EUR: =
0.009020
Euro
Exchange rate : 0.00902


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:30:55 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Euro. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Euro
Wednesday, 12/02/2020 1 CVE = 0.00900 EUR
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 CVE = 0.00907 EUR
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 CVE = 0.00900 EUR
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 CVE = 0.00900 EUR
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CVE = 0.00900 EUR
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CVE = 0.00901 EUR
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CVE = 0.00900 EUR
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CVE = 0.00900 EUR
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CVE = 0.00905 EUR
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 CVE = 0.00902 EUR
Real-Time chart of CVE/EUR or (Cape Verde Escudo / Euro)
Cape Verde Escudo to Euro and Euro to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE EUR CVE EUR
5 CVE = 0.0451 EUR 554.3237 CVE = 5 EUR
10 CVE = 0.0902 EUR 1108.6475 CVE = 10 EUR
20 CVE = 0.1804 EUR 2217.2949 CVE = 20 EUR
50 CVE = 0.4510 EUR 5543.2373 CVE = 50 EUR
100 CVE = 0.9020 EUR 11086.4745 CVE = 100 EUR
300 CVE = 2.7060 EUR 33259.4235 CVE = 300 EUR
500 CVE = 4.5100 EUR 55432.3725 CVE = 500 EUR
1000 CVE = 9.0200 EUR 110864.7450 CVE = 1000 EUR
Currency Converter
CVE