1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to CDF Congolese Franc


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 22:17:23 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to CDF: =
19.716000 CDF
Congolese Franc
Exchange rate : 19.71600


Last update : Sat, 19 Jun 2021 22:17:23 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Congolese Franc. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Congolese Franc
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 CVE = 21.34200 CDF
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 CVE = 21.72700 CDF
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 CVE = 21.72800 CDF
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 CVE = 21.71500 CDF
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 CVE = 21.76500 CDF
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 CVE = 21.97800 CDF
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 CVE = 21.97500 CDF
Saturday, 06/12/2021 1 CVE = 21.97500 CDF
Friday, 06/11/2021 1 CVE = 21.86100 CDF
Thursday, 06/10/2021 1 CVE = 21.94400 CDF
Real-Time chart of CVE/CDF or (Cape Verde Escudo / Congolese Franc)
Cape Verde Escudo to Congolese Franc and Congolese Franc to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE CDF CVE CDF
5 CVE = 98.5800 CDF 0.2536 CVE = 5 CDF
10 CVE = 197.1600 CDF 0.5072 CVE = 10 CDF
20 CVE = 394.3200 CDF 1.0144 CVE = 20 CDF
50 CVE = 985.8000 CDF 2.5360 CVE = 50 CDF
100 CVE = 1971.6000 CDF 5.0720 CVE = 100 CDF
300 CVE = 5914.8000 CDF 15.2161 CVE = 300 CDF
500 CVE = 9858.0000 CDF 25.3601 CVE = 500 CDF
1000 CVE = 19716.0000 CDF 50.7202 CVE = 1000 CDF
Currency Converter
CVE