1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to CDF Congolese Franc


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 06:56:24 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to CDF: =
19.716000 CDF
Congolese Franc
Exchange rate : 19.71600


Last update : Wed, 02 Dec 2020 06:56:24 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Congolese Franc. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Congolese Franc
Tuesday, 12/01/2020 1 CVE = 21.37600 CDF
Monday, 11/30/2020 1 CVE = 21.08900 CDF
Sunday, 11/29/2020 1 CVE = 21.21400 CDF
Saturday, 11/28/2020 1 CVE = 21.21400 CDF
Friday, 11/27/2020 1 CVE = 21.08300 CDF
Thursday, 11/26/2020 1 CVE = 21.12500 CDF
Wednesday, 11/25/2020 1 CVE = 21.07100 CDF
Tuesday, 11/24/2020 1 CVE = 21.09600 CDF
Monday, 11/23/2020 1 CVE = 21.04700 CDF
Sunday, 11/22/2020 1 CVE = 21.04400 CDF
Real-Time chart of CVE/CDF or (Cape Verde Escudo / Congolese Franc)
Cape Verde Escudo to Congolese Franc and Congolese Franc to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE CDF CVE CDF
5 CVE = 98.5800 CDF 0.2536 CVE = 5 CDF
10 CVE = 197.1600 CDF 0.5072 CVE = 10 CDF
20 CVE = 394.3200 CDF 1.0144 CVE = 20 CDF
50 CVE = 985.8000 CDF 2.5360 CVE = 50 CDF
100 CVE = 1971.6000 CDF 5.0720 CVE = 100 CDF
300 CVE = 5914.8000 CDF 15.2161 CVE = 300 CDF
500 CVE = 9858.0000 CDF 25.3601 CVE = 500 CDF
1000 CVE = 19716.0000 CDF 50.7202 CVE = 1000 CDF
Currency Converter
CVE