1 CVE Cape Verde Escudo to ALL Albanian Lek


Last update : Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:48:08 +0000

1CV$
Cape Verde Escudo
or 1 CVE to ALL: =
1.121800 ALL
Albanian Lek
Exchange rate : 1.12180


Last update : Mon, 17 Jan 2022 10:48:08 +0000

Cape Verde Escudo vs Albanian Lek. the last 10 days
Date Cape Verde Escudo Albanian Lek
Monday, 01/17/2022 1 CVE = 1.10880 ALL
Sunday, 01/16/2022 1 CVE = 1.10190 ALL
Saturday, 01/15/2022 1 CVE = 1.10190 ALL
Friday, 01/14/2022 1 CVE = 1.10490 ALL
Thursday, 01/13/2022 1 CVE = 1.09870 ALL
Wednesday, 01/12/2022 1 CVE = 1.09100 ALL
Tuesday, 01/11/2022 1 CVE = 1.09500 ALL
Monday, 01/10/2022 1 CVE = 1.09780 ALL
Sunday, 01/09/2022 1 CVE = 1.09690 ALL
Saturday, 01/08/2022 1 CVE = 1.09740 ALL
Real-Time chart of CVE/ALL or (Cape Verde Escudo / Albanian Lek)
Cape Verde Escudo to Albanian Lek and Albanian Lek to Cape Verde Escudo
CVE ALL CVE ALL
5 CVE = 5.6090 ALL 4.4571 CVE = 5 ALL
10 CVE = 11.2180 ALL 8.9142 CVE = 10 ALL
20 CVE = 22.4360 ALL 17.8285 CVE = 20 ALL
50 CVE = 56.0900 ALL 44.5712 CVE = 50 ALL
100 CVE = 112.1800 ALL 89.1424 CVE = 100 ALL
300 CVE = 336.5400 ALL 267.4273 CVE = 300 ALL
500 CVE = 560.9000 ALL 445.7122 CVE = 500 ALL
1000 CVE = 1121.8000 ALL 891.4245 CVE = 1000 ALL
Currency Converter
CVE